web analytics

Your IT provider is only as good as their certifications – at Intega IT, our team of technicians are required to stay up to date on the certifications we offer our clients.

IT Made Simple. Business Assured.

Our technicians have multiple certifications and designations in the following areas:

Cisco Systems

  • Certified SMB Engineer
  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  • Cisco Certified Network professional (CCNP)


  • CompTIA A+
  • CompTIA A+ IT Technician
  • CompTIA Network+
  • CompTIA PDI+
  • CompTIA Security+
  • CompTIA Server+


  • Certified SAN Administrator

Global Information Assurance Certification (GIAC)

  • GIAC Certified Enterprise Defender (GCED)
  • GIAC Certified Forensic Analyst (GCFA)
  • GIAC Certified Forensic Examiner (GCFE)
  • GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)
  • GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst (GCIA)
  • GIAC Certified Penetration Tester (GPEN)
  • GIAC Certified Windows Security Administrator (GCWN)
  • GIAC Exploit Researcher and Advanced Penetration Tester (GXPN)
  • GIAC Information Systems Professional (GISP)
  • GIAC Security Essentials (GSEC)
  • GIAC System and Network Auditor (GSNA)
  • GIAC Web Application Penetration Tester (GWAPT)

Hewlett Packard

  • HP Accredited Platform Specialist for Desktops, Workstations and Notebooks
  • – Certified to provide warranty service for HP PC and notebook products

  • HP Accredited Platform Specialist and HP LaserJet Solutions
  • – Certified to provide maintenance and warranty service for all LaserJet printer products


  • Lenovo Desktops and Notebooks Certified


  • Microsoft Certified IT Professional Enterprise Administrator (MCITP:EA)
  • Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA)
  • Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer Security (MCSE Security)
  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS)


  • Nortel Networks Certified Support Specialist (NNCSS)
  • Nortel Network Certified Account Specialist (NNCAS)
  • Nortel Networks Certified Design Specialist (NNCDS)

Other Certifications

  • Aruba Networks Wi-Fi Solution
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH)
  • Certified Fraud Examiner (C|FE)
  • Certified Hacking Forensics Investigator (C|HFI)
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (C|ISSP)
  • Certified Information Systems Auditor (C|ISA)
  • Certified Internal Auditor (C|IA)
  • EC Council Certified Security Analyst (E|CSA)
  • Extreme Network Certified Specialist (ENS)
  • ITIL Foundation certificate
  • Leviton DATA Cabling Infrastructure
  • NEC Phone System
  • Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)
  • PCI Authorized Scanning Vendor (ASV)
  • PCI Qualified Security Assessor (QSA)
  • Sans Mentor
  • ShoreTel VOIP System AdministratorCERTIFICATES
  • Sonicwall Certified SonicWALL Security Administrator (CSSA)
  • TalkSwitch Systems Certified Installer and Service Provider